Tanya Jawab Spontan

ubit

Muhammad Ruzbi

Salah satu teman Facebook saya, fotografer andal, Savitry “Icha” Khairunnisa mengajak saya berbagi tanya jawab spontan dengan anak. Saya salin-rekat pertanyaan dari dinding FB Icha, dan ini dia hasil “wawancara” saya dan Ubit (12).

*********

WITHOUT prompting, ask your child these questions and write EXACTLY what they say.

What is something I say a lot?
Thanks and I love you

What makes me happy?
When I always say thank you

What makes me sad?
When I do something wrong

How tall am I?
Average

What’s my favorite thing to do?
Writing

What is my favorite food?
Everything that makes you loose your weight (Emak tutup muka sambil ngakak)

What is my favorite drink?
Tomato juice

If I could go anywhere, where would it be?
(He answer promptly but I don’t want to tell you, haha)

Do you think you could live without me?
Yes, I think (Emak patah hati, hiks)

How do you annoy me?
When I do something wrong

 What is my favorite movie?
I don’t really know

What is my favorite song?
I don’t really know

 What is my favourite TV show?
Do you even watch TV?

 What is my job?

Writer

 How old am I?
22 haha (Emak ngakak lagi)

What’s my favorite colour?
I don’t know. You wear almost all colours

 How much do you love me?
I love you very much

Copy, paste and change my answers and see what your child says!
You will be surprised how much your kids pay attention to you!

 

*********

Nah, mau coba juga?

Terima kasih, Icha 😉

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

